Fauxtober2018 (17/31) Swollen (In 2 Days!)

in #inktober6 years ago

image.png

Here's my next Inktober challenge done intentionally wrong! -- Okay, I just didn't wanna do it traditionally, as in the rules!

And I was veeeery excited to show my latest live stream layout!!!

image.png

I was soooooo happy, coz it used to be something like this:

image.png

Something I couldn't avoid last time, coz the overlapping windows would show up, and my private messages would be leaked! (scream! -- naw, it's not too bad lol)

I finally got fixed, and I felt like a GOD!

Except I didn't realize everyone saw it like thiiiis!:

image.png

Darn!

Sooooo glad that @justnyz saw this and told me about it! The rest of this session was sleepy me fixing this issue, and Justnyz helping me with it, and me feeling guilty I couldn't just do a drawing!

Oh wait!

I did get this!

image.png

Oh, uhm and screwed up "anatomy corrected" version:

image.png

I gave up.

And I entered...

Day 2 - Art Process

I just thought of drawing a running person... from my mind:

image.png

And I realized I had a mannequin:

image.png

Ooooh, nice!

image.png

Now we have multiple layers of drafts. I lighten the lower layers each time I add a new one above.

image.png

And I'm liking the inking so far! It's quite much easier to connect the lines when you use the shape dynamics! :O I guess I'm keeping it on next time :)

image.png

Oh sheits, I'm running outta time!

Let's hurry shade this dude!

image.png

Ohhhhhh, gaaaawd, he looks scary. My mom, @crazymum, saw this and commented exactly that, lol!

That's what happens when you have a naked man and an artist who doesn't have time management!

Weelll, I guess there was a lotta drama here. Hope you enjoyed! :)

Video Process

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

They look like pencil art, and you did all on a computer...wow

Hahaha, yeah. There's a pencil textured tool. In the right contexts, it really feels like one! :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Swollen faces ! Just like mine :D :D :D... I mean like my inktober's piece ... my actual face is not swollen (at the moment)

XD;;;;

Nice drawings, Russell :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99