Inktober 2019 Day 7: Enchanted

in #inktober5 years ago

uivzsyzg5g.png
Enchanted is the prompt for the 7th day of inktober. I have this magical creature that I drew for you guys. She is a small creature from the garden that floats on air. She plays with anything she sees floating on air just like her. These small flowers similar to dandelion are her favorite. She does not have a pair of wings but springy leaf-like shoes that makes it possible for her to hop and catapult much like flying.
590yqvofu2.png
I don't have a specific idea when I started just kept doodling until this head was formed by my lazy hand.
b10vh2kscm.png
At this point I can tell I will go for a fairy but I want to avoid that direction. Magical does not always have fairy and wings. I kept drawing until I decided a pair of shoes would take the place of fairy wings. The experience was fun creating this drawing. Hope you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34