City Wanders, sketches & paintings [EN]/ Miejskie wędrówki [PL]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #inktober6 years ago (edited)

Inktober :)

akwarela i szkic laczone.jpg

Watercolor and pen urban views. My work

The following sketches made with a pen and ink in A2 format 🙂 Scanned on the scanner and glued together, hence various white stripes’;) double sided sketch.

Z okazji Inktober
Akwarela i piórko z miejskich widoków.
Poniższe szkice wykonane piórkiem i tuszem w formacie A2 🙂 Skanowane na skanerze i sklejane, stąd różne białe paski ‚;) szkic dwustronny.


Another one, I think better one.
I kolejny szkic, myślę lepszy.

Next, I’ve made whole sketches
Następnie wykonałam całościowy szkic.

Added some colors, delicate coloring.
Dodałam trochę kolorów, delikatnie pokolorowałam.

And finally I used watercolors. Paper size A3, 300 g.
No i nareszcie użyłam akwareli. Papier grubości 300 g, format A3.

More gentle and cooler.
Delikatniej i zimniej.

Okay and now all together. With my lovely dark cat. She can’t help herself, just has to step on paper. U know that one, right?
Do You like my work? Comment, write

Całościowo wygląda to tak. no i mój kochany kot, który na widok papieru szaleje i musi na niego wejść. Znacie to? ;P
Jak Wam się podoba? Piszcie, komentujcie.


by me
all rights reserved
podpis planeta-1.jpg

WorldPeace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78