You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Idea For Inktober

in #inktober5 years ago

Here it's usually about doing a drawing every day; I just thought writing letters would be nice. :)
Would you want to write prisoners letters? Maybe we can share those addresses here as we get them.

Sort:  

@phoenixwren I already write with prisoners. Addresses you can find via write a prisoner.com but I believe the first contact is via email. One I found via WordPress but that is longer ago. What more options do we have? Chain letters are no fun. Perhaps there are organisations who share addresses of ill people or? Penpals are hard to find these days. I could write my kids a letter and put it underneath their blanket or in their lunchbox or?

Saw a drawing with inktober too.❤️

Happy Thursday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63