You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inktober day 19-21 - Sling, Tread, Treasure

in #inktober5 years ago

awe all alone, I wonder even if she saw the diamonds what can she do with them? The benefit is less of her fur will get burnt now, I see her legs also got burnt. But whose case is it that had goblets and diamonds :) You will need to go sell your art on the street to recoup that money.

Sort:  

I guess diamonds aren't Rachel Rabbits best friends.

I see her legs also got burnt

Novice drawing with dip pen. :D

I rather keep quiet here in my own dark cave and just mumble that I won't even try to sell anything as I know for sure people wouldn't buy. "Keep your stinking money, didn't want it anyway!"

haha, that is always the fallback. So, in fact, you have nothing to lose if you try to sell them because you can always say:

"Keep your stinking money, didn't want it anyway!"

Sounds like a pascals wager :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55