Drooling -Inktober

in #inktober6 years ago

sixdroolingTH.jpg

My 6th drawing for Inktober

This is my 6th drawing for the Inktober challenge, I went with the Inktober prompt suggestion of Drooling. I created this piece using my dip pen, brush, drawing inks, and salt.

This month I'm joining in with the drawing fun that is the Inktober challenge. The drawing challenge is to create one ink drawing a day for the entire month of October. You can find more details about Inktober on the website: https://inktober.com/.

inksplat.png

2018promptlistSML.jpg

Source: https://inktober.com/rules/

3inkmarks.png

Creating my drawing

October6.jpg

Drawing ink, water and sea salt.

October7.jpg

'Drooling'

sixdroolingM.jpg

Ink on paper

6inkmarks.png

pagefooterL.png

If you want to see some of my previous ink illustrations check out DWELLING, an illustrated crime novel collaboration between myself and fellow Steemian @dougkarr, set in New York’s Lower East Side. Dwelling is now available in print and ePub.
Image uploaded from iOS.jpg
Dwelling available on Amazon

Redbubble shop

Sort:  

excellent hardwork done here especially at the tooth good work opheliafu 😍 i hope you win

You got a 96.47% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @hassanabid!

Hahaha--good one @opheliafu! Great use of that salt and your ink. Glad I stopped by here today!!

@opheliafu reminds me of me when I go to bed very tired.
excellent representation dear friend, you are very creative. Congratulations
I wish you a prosperous weekend

I am also very tired- I've posted a bit late today as I have been out. So now I have made my Inktober post for today (though it technically day 7 now as it is 1am) I am off to sleep too.

get some rest friend 😍 you did great hardwork on this art for sure

I don't know why I see an erotic connotation in this drawing, @opheliafu I like that the saliva has small flowers, because from there thousands of dreams will bloom. As always, you're an excellent cartoonist. God bless your hands.

Good art friend.

Hehe looks like I drawed the same girl like you did but after she became a zombie 🧟‍♀️ xD

Wow is a pretty impressive drawing! I love the design of broken lips I guess because of the dryness in addition to drooling the place where he is sleeping maybe? Either way it looks great

I'm so jealous of everyone participating in Inktober @opheliafu. I'm so behind on photography, I have no choice. Living vicariously through all of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17