Inktober day 1

in #inktober6 years ago

I came online yesterday after a longday of treasuring, feeling all tired and pissed off thanks to people being people, and i just want to lay down and hit the new season of Norsemen on Netflix. But then i see all these posts about inktober from fellow artists here on Steemit and I feel like I should stream some drawing of some sense of obligation, but once i start drawing i realize my webcam is shit and the paper is shit too, i pour too much ink in the small bottle and i don't have a good space near my pc to draw anyway. So I just drew litte bit on the side and decide the inktober is not for me this year either.

2018promptlist.jpg

But i did draw. This morning i'm feeling a litte better and checking whats happening online again i thought i'd continue on my drawing from yesterday. but after looking back at the prompt of first day which was Poisonous I think i'll leave it like that and pick up on todays prompt later. Let's do this, i guess.

ink1.jpg

Inktober day 1, Poisonous

Sort:  

i know the feeling, i was trying to get amped up for inktober, but havent found it in me yet. glad you got some drawing in!

Thanks. Yeah, I suppose it is good to do a litte something though not feeling it so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67