You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Underground Treasure - INKTOBER DAYS 21-23 (DRAIN, EXPENSIVE, MUDDY)

in #inktober6 years ago

Hi @hadley4, I would never have thought of a beautiful woman made of mud living in the sewer and finding a diamond ring for these prompts. I love how the mud is dripping from her hands and legs and how she looks at the ring forlornly. I do feel sad for her actually. I wonder if she has a friend who lives there with her. Thank you for sharing your Inktober artwork with us. Gosh, how time flies. It is November already!

Sort:  

Unfortunately I think she's alone down there, but I trust fairy stories, they always achieve happiness and you get many friends, I hope this is the case of this mud girl.

Thank you very much for taking the time to spend and appreciate my art.

Awww.. I hope so too for the mud girl :) Happy Sunday @hadley4!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47