Inktober day 21 drain

in #inktober6 years ago

Greetings steemians.
Still a little behind on schedule, but doing my best to keep up.
Day 21 word is

Drain

no time to talk so let me just show you step by step how my 03 rystor ink pen managed with this one:

and a little detail at the end

Thank you for reading

Oh my god, still so long until the end of month 0_o Don't know if I'm gonna make it...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I love this so much, well done.

Thanks for upvote and resteem :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Really cool, @longer :D The shading at the end really makes it very DRAIN like, and I love the step by step so much!

AND YOU CAN DO IT ! FIGHTING !!!!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71