Inktober 2018 - Day 29

in #inktober6 years ago

ink29_banner.png

This was from day 29!
I started with some polychromos pencil sketch, inked it and then colored it with Krita :)
This was also the only time I thought about taking photos of my steps ^^"
I hope this is interesting for some of you!! :)


ink29_rough1_.jpg
rough Sketch


ink29_rough2_.jpg
slightly more fleshed out sketch


ink29__.png
inked! ( I also moved the hat slightly with photoshop)


ink29_color3__.png
and the final colored artwork :)


There are also three slightly different pieces because I couldn't really decide on the brightness of the colors
ink29_colorcomparison.png

Sort:  

so nice ! i love it, natalie <3

the pose is great and the colour variations is cooooool~ also~

natalie, I sent you a note through your DeviantArt, please read and respond when you can <3 thank you~

thank you love <3
I'm also really happy how this turned out, hope something like this will happen soon again x)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82