Inktober 2018 - Day 22

in #inktober5 years ago

ink22_.png

((while October, and therefore inktober, is officially over now, I still have things to post haha))

This one was done as a black and white Inkwash. I added some colors with photoshop later on :)
I didn't do a sketch for this, which I normally do, so it was a fun experience to just draw something and see where it goes. Even though it's "just" another portrait, but I like it nontheless :)

Sort:  

Such a nice work @lioba, love how you used inks and lines for this portrait. Sometimes best things come out from simple play.

Thank you soo much! This is really a great reminder to sometimes just let go and see what happens :)

You have really interesting works, just keep working girl :)

thank you! I will :)

He's very lovely. Kinda love the freckles around his eyes :) And there's a nice spontaneity sometimes when you just jump in and start arting :)

thank you <3 yes it's incredible fun especially when you like the outcome x)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86