Break a leg

in #inktober6 years ago (edited)

Behind again with the inktober drawings… This is yesterday’s word: “breakable”. I was hungover yesterday and my two nephews showed up and wanted me to go to the city with them buying Magic the gathering cards! So I didn’t get to make any drawings.


Break a leg

Sort:  

Well, if it makes you feel any better, I just about finished today's word (sunday) and then had a visitor and so had to take a break then got distracted by birds outside...long story short, I'm finishing and posting it tomorrow, today I had to be happy to just post, well, birds :)

More than enough work for one day :)

Wasn't expecting that! :-D a true non sequitur

Hehe, yes, suddenly I just had this image in my head.

I wonder how to break a leg with just one arm? ^^

Hard for him to break anything now :)

LOL

I love their expressions so much :) Nice one, @katharsisdrill :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49