Bottle

in #inktober6 years ago

Last drawing for today, but also the Inktober for today, which means I am back on the Inktober schedule. Here’s the other inktober drawing I have made today.

Cheers and Good Night!


Bottle

Sort:  

I'm loving these new more linear pieces. Also that sentiment with the bottle has crossed my mind a few times during this busy month ;) But no time for downing a bottle just yet.

Haha, when I saw this I thought, Street Trash!

You saw that too :) The hobo paint explosion!

It should have won several oscars for the acting.. haha! best watched when your off your head on something similarly toxic.

I was yesterday. The odd combination of aquavit and red wine.

This feels like me very soon (it's Friday afternoon here)

BEER O'CLOCK!!!

A man with a bottle for some reason reminds me Freddy Kruger :=)

I thought the same :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76