Inktober 2018 Day 2 : Tranquil | Calming Water Drops

in #inktober6 years ago

20181004_082629.jpg
I need to catch up just only a day late so with the second day of inktober I chose to draw "Calming Water Drops" as my title which represents the theme "Tranquil" that is synonymous to calm. For me seeing or staring at water drops somehow relieving some of my pent up stress, I think most of us do right?

Link to Rules : https://inktober.com/rules/

The challenge is open for anyone either your a pro or newbie artist you can hop on the fun, for the rules you just need to click the link below the official 2018 prompt list. It is so much fun to think of things that could relate to each day's theme some rough rules is that you need an ink or pen to draw anything that you could think of that could define the respective day's theme. Ofcourse you can draft using correctible materials first like pencil, the aim is just to finished it with all using ink.


Previous Day Artwork

Sort:  

This post has received a 78.59 % upvote from @boomerang.

nice pieces for day 1 and 2 :> love that you added the blue to the tranquil piece, as it gives a nice watery effect to the piece :)

Really nice, I'm excited how many of us are doing #inktober.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93