Artstorm Contest # 97 Day 5 - 'Fantasy Creatures' Week 2 - Theme Today - Pegasus

in #inktober5 years ago

Hello friends!
I share my drawing number eleven using this pen technique, of which, and as I have mentioned several times, I love it and it has inspired me, and thus continue this month Inktober, Of course based on the wonderful themes of fantasy creatures of @deemarshall =)
The drawing is about a pegasus, which I confess cost me a little in the area of its wings ... I am happy with the result.
I hope you like it =)
Thanking @organduo and @laputis for their support of the contest =)

Topics of the week of @deemarshall contest on fantasy creatures:

https://steemit.com/contest/@deemarshall/preview-of-the-themes-for-artstorm-contest-97

PEGASO.jpg

proceso dibujo11.jpg

Sort:  

I think his wings are magnificent :)

Upvoted 👌


Powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61968.29
ETH 2501.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66