Artstorm Contest # 97 Day 2 - 'Fantasy Creatures' Week 2 - Theme Today - Phoenix

in #inktober5 years ago

Hello friends!
Today I share a phoenix that I made for the contest of fantasy creatures promoted by @deemarshall
Every day I fall more in love with this technique of illustrating only with a pen. I love it =)
And with him, I've been in this Inktober for 8 days, of course making illustrations using the wonderful drawing themes of @deemarshall =)
I hope you like it ;)
Thanking @organduo and @laputis for their support of the contest =)

@Deemarshall fantasy creatures themes
https://steemit.com/contest/@deemarshall/preview-of-the-themes-for-artstorm-contest-97

FENIX.jpg

proceso dibujo8.jpg

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

I like the detail :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72