Artexplosion-Inktober- And you got dizzy?

in #inktober5 years ago

Greetings friends!
Today I share a dizzy illustration, a theme of the 24th day of the Inktober challenge and I take the opportunity to share in the free art contest of @juliakponsford =)
While doing the drawing, I got a little dizzy haha ... and already finished I got a lot more dizzy. I felt like when I don't have my glasses on or when I drink alcohol (something that isn't very common in me haha) ...
I thought for a moment that the illustration was not going to come out through manual traces, since in digital it is very common to see this effect ...
And to prove that if I got dizzy, I showed them to my mother and part of the family and friends and indeed I dizzy hahaha ...
I am happy of the result =)
I hope you like it =)
And you got dizzy?

DIZZY.jpg

proceso dibujo24.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86