Art Explosion 74/ Theme DARK!

in #inktober5 years ago

Hello friends!
Can you imagine a mermaid emerging from a lake at night and does not look like the one we have traditionally seen in fantasies?
I wanted to make a scene that I believe in the mind of that possibility that in the middle of the night lost in the woods I reached a lake and see how the moonlight reflects how strange I see in the middle of the lake, and seeing well It is a mermaid that surprises me with such a finding ...
This illustration is done with black pen and black pencil, which I share for the contest promoted by @juliakponsford whose theme is about dark ...

DARK MERMAID.jpg

PROCESO SIRENADARK.jpg

Sort:  

That's a great interpretation! My first thought emotion was shock at the demonic aspects to what would otherwise be a very beautiful creature. Nice!

!BEER



Hey @juanzcorpion, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Ohh! Thanks =)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @juliakponsford.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Delicious! Thanks! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62