Inktober - #3

in #inktober6 years ago

Happy Saturday Friends!  

Yes, I know! I am a little delayed with #inktober challenge but I have three days staying in another city running errands and staying at a friend's house, the Internet is fatal and posting with the phone is a nightmare, but today I woke up with enough patience to do So... So today I want to stay up to date with this fantastic challenge, so Here's Lol. 

I hope you like it!


 



Roasted human


When I read the word for the challenge of this day the first thing that came to mind was a person going under the sun, because it really was hot and we were just over 30 °, I feeling in Hell Literally.


 Copyright @gvand- All Rights Reserved  



  I hope you enjoyed it!

Thanks for watching my blog 

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56