You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inktober Day 8: Star - Starry-ish Night

in #inktober6 years ago

I like this one a lot @redrica. What fun to have your children interested too.

My grandson likes to draw but he most like drawing over what I've done and, as he's only 3, it's often not that complimentary.

The best ones are when he starts and then I develop his scribbles. Sometimes he's able to fill in some spaces too.

And the really nice thing is he always wants to take them home to mummy so I don't end up with a load more art hanging around my house. 😂

Sort:  

Thanks @gillianpearce! I'm embracing the mess that comes with these sorts of activities, because it is such an enriching activity to do with them :)

Lovely to hear about you and your grandson's art collaborations <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76