You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inktober Day 1: Poisonous

in #inktober6 years ago

Yay, you're doing #inktober as well! I'm excited how many steemians are participating. This is an amazing first one. I'm not sure if I'm going to make it every day,but I'll try anyway.

I haven't seen these movies in awhile either, but I have to focus this month, next month I'll watch movies...Christmas movies! I'm such a sap I love all the Christmas Holiday stuff.

Sort:  

There are a lot of Steemians doing inktober! I think that’s why I decided to join in as well. :) Hopefully we can motivate each other because I’m not sure if I’ll get one done everyday. It’s gobba require a lot of brainstorming!

Oh! I love watching my favorite Halloween movies and then going into Christmas movies too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31