You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stargirl

in #inktober6 years ago

Wowzie wow wow, the pair of "stars" (ahem) on her. ;)

I was going to say, gee you are fast , I'm still in bed and you've done today's already?! but I see last night drawing it did you, tricky.

Actually when I get the travel part of this month I might take like 4 days prompts and make one big drawing. We'll see.

This is so cool, by the way, just plain ole' cool :)

Sort:  

I remember once (a long time ago) when out of some semi-abstract paintings a female nude evolved. I found it rather magic, but my wife just said, "you have always painted nude women." Somehow it keeps being interesting.

I might also take a break in the inktober. So many balls to keep in the air. But in the evenings I just need to relax, and that means drawing these days. We'll see what comes your way, right?

Yes, for me as well, only of a morning I think "ok so much to do get to my list but first draw".

It's funny I almost always draw women, not as often men, not sure why the female form just lends itself to art in some way. Though, My Fox/ghost yokai was a man, who can say?

ink on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57