Inktober Collection

in #inktober6 years ago

That month did do some things.

I tend to be a conservative blogger in that I tend not to go (at this stage) into particular details about my life and circumstances.

I do think that some factors in October bear mentioning, I had really been struggling to find a job for a while, and been consumed with a host of things over and above job-search and networking, prepping for a wedding, settling into a new place, and working on several personal ventures.

But October has culminated well, I was able to obtain some gainful employment, which does require me to relocate cities. All the while though, I was plodding through the Inktober sketches, taking time to regularly doodle something down in whichever sharpie was closest at hand, even though I had not the capacity to post further.

Without further ado, please find my @Inktober collection, silly though it was, this was a profound and learning experience.
It took an enforced discipline to draw regularly, which was something I appreciated against an otherwise chaotic backdrop.

IMG_4041.JPG

IMG_4044.JPG

IMG_4039.JPG

IMG_4040.JPG

IMG_4042.JPG

IMG_4036.JPG

IMG_4038.JPG

IMG_4046.JPG

IMG_4047.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78