Inktober No. 17 - Swollen

in #inktober6 years ago

Two more to catch up!

No. 17: Swollen

Inktober 2018, No. 17: Swollen

I thought a self-portrait featuring my feet was appropriate for this prompt...

Made with my favourite thin line sharpie pen, and some sumi-e ink wash.
Enjoy!

DEROSNEC

WebsiteYoutubeFacebookTwitterInstagramSpotifySoundcloudBandcampMusicoinSociety6Threadless

Art, Music, Movies, Media
Join the Uncensored

Sort:  

Ahhh, nice picture :) I like how you emphasize the swelling with those tiny line effects around the toes... They are really communicative :)

Legit, my feet these days!! I can't wait for this baby to come in december, lol!!

O no, so I take it your pregnant right now?

My wifes feet got so swollen her first pregnacy she could only wear my flip flops the last 3 months.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58