Inktober 2018 No. 26 - Stretch

in #inktober6 years ago

This week is so far starting out with superheroes... tomorrow's will also be one!

No. 26: Stretch

Inktober 2018, No. 26: Stretch

I have yet to see the Incredibles 2, but I already know I'll love it...

Made with my favourite thin line sharpie pen and that's it!
Enjoy!

DEROSNEC

WebsiteYoutubeFacebookTwitterInstagramSpotifySoundcloudBandcampMusicoinSociety6Threadless

Art, Music, Movies, Media
Join the Uncensored

Note: This has been crossposted to both my Steemit and Whaleshares blogs!

Sort:  

That's pretty funny. She looks so much better (than in the movie) with normal human proportions, besides the expected long arm.

haha well, I figured I'd try her out in my style - I actually like the design of all the characters in the movies but it's definitely very stylized!

I also have yet to see The Incredibles 2, but im happy to see Mrs Incredible socking one to the baddies here !! :D Good picture <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50