Inktober 2018 - No. 2: Tranquil

in #inktober6 years ago

Here's yesterday's Inktober prompt - I'll post today's and tomorrow's tomorrow so as not to inundate you!

No. 2: Tranquil

Inktober 2018, No. 2: Tranquil

I've been looking at too many tattoo posts on instagram lately, to be quite frank. I probably wouldn't get a koi on myself, but I love them on other people!

Made with prismacolor illustration pens, sharpie pens of various sizes, and one dark red pen of unknown origin. I also busted out my Japanese Sumi ink sticks for the water wash! I haven't used those in years!!

Enjoy!

DEROSNEC

WebsiteYoutubeFacebookTwitterInstagramSpotifySoundcloudBandcampMusicoinSociety6Threadless

Art, Music, Movies, Media
Join the Uncensored

Sort:  

Awww that is super cute :) !! :) I love koi.. I'm trying to catch up with the inktobers but this year I must start one week late, I'm off to a trip into Barcelona the following days and though I bring some markers with me it's going to be too hectic to even try. But I'm happy to see inktober taking place on steemit :) I followed you on instagram now too :)

Thank you!! Yeah I followed you back, haha :D I'm definitely looking forward to your inktobers as well. It's my favourite event of the year! lol!

I will resume next week, without the prompts, at least it forces me to get some done lol

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

I loved! Its beautiful!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84