#Inktober : Day 21 : Drain - Day 22 : Expensive

in #inktober6 years ago

Day 21 : Drain

I was thinking of something along the lines of 'the brain drain', but I suddenly saw little @jen0revision feverishly completing some homework about to totally collapse onto the table and thought... 'that'll do for 'drain'...

I did this sketch straight with my ink pen and it was hard to accept the 'bad nose'... but it's a sketch so it stays.

Day 22 : Expensive

I don't do much shopping for myself as I always look at the labels and go 'expensive!'... I wrote it in Welsh there as a reminder that I've got a lesson tomorrow :D

I keep my ink pens until they're dry... and this pen is nearly dry now

And two more to go shortly ...



work by @cryptocariad

Sort:  

drud I can add that to my limited Welsh vocabulary. ha ha I think the shadowing of the face collapsing on desk works. Nice hand on Drud!

Thank you, @steven-patrick... the 'drain' drawing was quite fun in a way because @jen0revision kept on moving and looking totally tired and... well, 'drained' :D

Yes, school work can be VERY DRAINING indeed ! And........ Imma add Drud into my vocabulary :D

Both nice drawings, @cryptocariad :) KEEP IT UP~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78