Sort:  

Nice work. The line work is somewhat reminiscent of Steve Ditko's later work.

blushes oh I bet you say that to all the line work you see!

Thanks :)

Awesome good job!

A cool idea! I like the facial expression on the mask.

Thank you so much. I was happy with how it turned out. I thought I was clever drawing a "Shy Guy" for Inktober, I did a search on Twitter for #ShyGuy after I posted my piece to see if anyone else thought of drawing one too... well a lot did... not only that, one person also had a mask off thought and I have give it props, if I seen this one before I did mine I wouldn't have even tried to draw it:

Respect to this guy with his take https://twitter.com/JonSchwo/status/916722707802349569

Yes, respect to that guy too! But i also enjoyed your work :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67