Inktober Day 4 - Spell

in #inktober6 years ago

78d5c159-446a-4eac-b6c0-afeee54a0e10.jpeg


Finally getting that rashed looked at! I tried my hand at hatching this time...now I have a cramp lmao. Clearly I hold my pen too tightly. But I actually quite like how it turned out! Looks more like an inking now...helps distract me from the egregious anatomy and lighting mistakes lol


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This a nice drawing @corinneiskorean 😁

Ahaha, yeah, the troubles of anatomy -- I feel that!
But I didn't think your anatomy was off!
(no need to mention it's going for the cartoony feel :P)
I much rather like it the way it is :)

yep, always learning with anatomy! I'm glad it was convincing enough, hahaha. Thank you for your kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74