You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inktober Day 5: Chicken

in #inktober6 years ago (edited)

My original idea was to draw someone afraid of heights with another person ...but that got super complicated in my mind.

Hahaha 🤣 i know this happens also to me but I recognized it’s often just a mind thing and when I start I somehow will work out (in most cases)

But I like this illustration you decided to go with! 🤙

Sort:  

I need to start taking more reference photos! 😫 Somehow I’ve gotten better with compromising....with myself. :D With Inktober, I’m trying to have fun but not bite off more than I can chew since inking is such a huge challenger for me.

Thanks for the support!

Yeah inktober is a big time consumer but you do great!

Im also gratful for your attention :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16