Organic Abstractions | Abstracciones Orgánicas

in #inktober6 years ago (edited)

ink_organic2.jpg

ink_organic1.jpg

Hi everyone!

♥︎

So I just found out about #inktober challenge, didn't know really much until my husband suggested that I shared my drawings during inktober, since I use mostly #ink... I thought it was a good idea.. so here I go :D

These are freestyle drawings made with India Ink on paper.
I've been exploring these shapes and patterns for a while, with different techniques on different materials, but I particularly love using ink with very skinny brushes on paper, it gets so fluid is actually very easy to get lost in a sort of automatic #drawing.

I've been drawing some more of these so hopefully I'll be sharing them pretty soon..
Until then.. have a good one folks (:

andrea432-divisor1-01.png

Hola a todos!
♥︎

Justo me voy enterando del reto #inktober, sabía poco hasta que mi esposo sugirió que compartiera mis dibujos en inktober, ya que uso mayormente #tinta... me pareció una buena idea... así que aquí vamos :D

Estos son dibujos estilo libre hechos con tinta china sobre papel.
He estado explorando estas formas y patrones por un tiempo, con diferentes técnicas sobre distintos soportes, pero particularmente me encanta utilizar tinta china con pinceles muy delgados sobre papel, se convierte en algo tan fluido que la verdad es muy fácil perderse en una especie de #dibujo automático.

He dibujado unos más así que seguramente los estaré compartiendo pronto..
Hasta entonces... que la pasen muy bien (:



Thanks for reading!
If you liked this post #Upvote and leave a comment below☺︎



original-content-by-andrea432-02.png
@andrea432

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Andrea432 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

nice! There is actually an official list, not sure who made it lol

Lol knew about the list last night, I will probably follow the topics.. thanks @ultraviolet! ✧

I only found it a couple of days ago too:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37