You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Enlightening Session With @dreemit.... An Intelligent Wordsmith.......Series Author.....User Chain Nominee.....InkPot is Live....Part One

in #inkpot7 years ago

It's nice to get a chance to hear more insight into Reborn, I'm seeing that world more clearly when I read these kinds of overviews of that story. Looking forward to part 2 of this interview.

Sort:  

Thanks Paul! Definitely Reborn is the character building book of the series more than anything. I did a lot more plot planning for the second book and I've really been working on the bigger picture with this third book as I envision the ultimate conclusion by book five :)

Thank you sir for reading and your kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46