You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Enlightening Session With @dreemit.... An Intelligent Wordsmith.......Series Author.....User Chain Nominee.....InkPot is Live....Part One

in #inkpot7 years ago

Excellent interview and insight into a great author @dreemit !! I agree about the edit button, and I hope they bring back the ability to edit older posts. I change the footer to include a link to the most recent chapter of my stories, but sometimes I can't upload the next one for a few weeks!

Sort:  

Thanks @michaeladamparis! Do you have a new chapter up now? Oh actually, you just reminded me that I might already have one to catch up on. I've had a hectic couple of weeks, but it should be calming down now.
I know, it's really tough without that ability, I'm not sure if they can change it or not, but if it is a possibility it would be great.

I hope I can start posting more often... I will have a little more time this summer to write. Just over halfway done... then onto some poems!

Sounds great Michael, you definitely have a gift :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56