You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Educative Chat With @jedau...Solver Of Problems...Teller Of Stories... Great Wordsmith.... Part Two

in #inkpot7 years ago

I still am :) Currently, I do freelance, my friend. I'm open to any work, shoot me the details and I'll give it a look. I'm always excited to contribute to any project.

Unfortunately, the work I submitted has been lost to time... and to a broken hard disk hahaha! I would've immortalized it in redundancy servers if the technology existed back then though. It's about Mythology (mostly Greek, Roman, Norse, and some Egyptian) if I remember correctly.

Sort:  

I sent you a message to steemitchat my friend!

Nice! I'll check it out in a bit, brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64