You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .sharpie marker motorcycle @norm4eva

in #ink6 years ago

It's fantastic, an incredible statement on that motorcycle. You should take some close up photos of the details, as I'm sure each part of it tells part of the entire story. What media did you use for the second, the mosaic(?) So much talent here, thanks for sharing! Voted up and re-steemed :)

Sort:  

.thank you shoni
.i have some photos of the progress but I gotta dig for them....this was maybe 2012/2013
.the client wrecked it twice so I had to redo it a couple times
.theres lots of anatomy drawings since I was into that at the time
.the second photo is a piece of digital art I created using two photos....one of myself and one of a large painting
IMG_1047.JPG

.i truly appreciate your comments!!!!
.thank you deeply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62