You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last 3 months were kinda hell for me. Let's have a good time now!

in #injury5 years ago

This is an awesome post!

First of all, I didn't know people in other countries played American football. In Croatia? That's awesome. Did your team win? You probably said in the post, but I got to the point where you said you smoked weed and I cackled. You blew my mind!

Anyway, I hope you heal quickly and get back to playing football. Lucky for you, you can smoke weed with a broken leg.

Sort:  

Thank you :)

Yeah, the sport is still not that popular in my country so you can say we are the pioneers of this sport and trying hard to promote it. We won the game where I broke my leg but we lost Cro Bowl (Super Bowl). haha yeah that weed thing is so funny :D :D

Thanks for the wishes, I'm great now and still have a long road but I'm gonna do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72