Internal Injuries

in #injurie5 years ago

Closing oneself, turning itself off, turning away from everything and returning to self, being within yourself. The best thing to a woman. What we need, but we've forgotten and postponed, we've forgotten, but inside is the healing thing.

Image

Very old years had the Moon houses, the period of the full time of the full moon time, which is healthy. Women, the full moon time, the period of menstruation, this month goes to their home with their daughter, they would rest without doing anything. They'd have the full moon time. How nice!

Sometimes I don't want to get out of the house. Even out of bed, under the blanket. If I had lived in ancient times, I think it is time to visit the lunar houses. To relax, listen and think.

Thinking, thinking, thinking. I always want to think. When I was writing in bed, I dreamed that I was lying under the cover in my mind. First I feel my presence, and then I stay at the cross between it and nothing. Close my eyes and melt my whole body in my mind.

My soul leaves my body before I leave it. I look at my body, I smile to the days I thought it was. When I am alone with my soul, I see all my wounds and then the traces of all my injuries.

Image

I see all the wounds that I complain to myself and how I behave to myself brutally. Well, what I've done is how they used me to justify themselves. As if they were hypnotized by a strong opium effect, they wounded me and left me marks.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
WEEKLY DELEGATION RAFFLE For Planktons by Mermaidvampire (Week 3, With Results for Week 2)

Win Delegations Weekly!

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by monavento from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50