MY INTRODUCTION

in #initiation7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171225_215530.jpg

Hello friends of this great social network steemit. Today is my initiation into this world and I want to present myself in the best way to be able to make myself known to you. My name is: Reinaldo Inciarte Finol I am married with my beloved wife yuleidy villasmil we have two beautiful children who have the name cristhian Daniel inciarte and jahaziel carolina inciarte I am a graduate of the experimental university Romulo Galician as a senior technician in radiology. Currently I do not have that career until recently that I was forced to find another job that would generate more income. Because at present, because of the situation that we Venezuelans live, the salary does not reach at all and I was forced to abandon my profession as a radiologist.
I am currently working in an oil extraction plant. Where I work as a laboratory analyst where I have been able to acquire new knowledge about the extraction of oil in African palm and thus be able to offer my family something better. Although the income is not much but it is better than what I was paid as a health professional
My desire is to make myself known and that you give me the opportunity to grow on this beautiful platform without saying anything more, I say goodbye, wishing you the best and that you can follow me. Reinaldo87 GOD BLESS YOU

Sort:  

Congratulations @reinaldo87! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Bienvenido @reinaldo87 espero que te vaya bien en esta maravillosa comunidad de @steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35