MONEYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #init7 years ago

#MONEY:
What is money?!! It is a piece of paper that draws
the illusion of all mankind.
It can buy a House, but not a Home.
It can buy a Bed--but not Sleep. It can buy a Clock, but not Time.
It can buy you a Book, but not Knowledge.
It can buy you a Position, but not Respect.
It can buy you Medicine, but not Health.
It can buy you Blood, but not Life.
It can buy you Sex, but not Love.
So you see money isn’t everything, it doesn’t buy you happiness. And it often causes pain and suffering. I tell you all this because I am your Friend, and as your Friend I want to take away your pain and suffering... So send me all your money and I will suffer for you. CASH ONLY PLEASE! 😂
Trust some people, dem go wan suffer am themselves as far as money don involve for the mata.
#Lolzzzz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50