I'm save the eightsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello, my name is Salvo Leotta, which nicely derives my nick name, I'm 49 years old and I live near Rome, I've been working since I was 16 and I've been working for about 25 years working in the biggest Italian electronic printing company , bank invoices, telecommunications, etc. I started from the bottom and I had the opportunity, earning it, to hold various positions of responsibility especially in the technical field, plant maintenance, maintenance of production machines, management of production processes, personnel management, in the last year I acquired the Green Sigma Six Sigma certification and now I'm back in the game having accepted to take care of the aspects of workplace safety and environmental management of the plant. I have always been opposed to Social, I have my profiles but I sincerely use them above all for growth and study purposes, for some months I met through the web an association called LIBERIDALLAVORO, thanks to them I had the opportunity to know and study methods to increase my knowledge and put to good use the methods that allow me to earn money. And thanks to them I arrived on this social, we are studying the blockchain, the future, and here I am with great commitment to write the first post of my life on a social, where I talk about me. But now I stop not to make the reading too long, to be continued. Today I put some photos of Acireale, Sicily, where I lived until I was 13 years old.

Ciao, mi chiamo salvo leotta, da cui simpaticamente deriva il mio nick name, ho 49 anni e vivo vicino Roma, lavoro da quando ho 16 anni ed ho fatto diverse esperienze lavorative, da circa 25 anni lavoro nella piu grande societa italiana di stampa elettronica, fatture bancarie, telecomunicazioni, etc etc. Sono partito dal basso ed ho avuto l'opportunità, guadagnandomela, di ricoprire diversi incarichi di responsabilità soprattutto nel settore tecnico, manutenzione degli impianti, manutenzione delle macchine di produzione, apetti gestionali dei processi produttivi, gestione del personale, nell'ultimo anno ho acquisito la certificazione Green Belt Six Sigma ed ora sono di nuovo in gioco avendo accettato di occuparmi degli aspetti della sicurezza sul lavoro e la gestione ambientale dello stabilimento. Sono sempre stato contrario ai Social, ho i miei profili ma sinceramente li utilizzo soprattuto per scopi di crescita e studio, da qualche mese ho conosciuto attraverso il web un associazione che si chiama LIBERIDALLAVORO, grazie a loro ho avuto l'opportunità di conoscere e studiare dei metodi per aumentare le mie conoscenze e mettere a frutto dei metodi che mi permettono delle entrate in soldi. E propio grazie a loro che sono arrivato su questo social, stiamo studiando la blockchain, il futuro, ed eccomi qua con grande mio impegno a scrivere il primo post della mia vita su un social, dove parlo di me. Ma ora mi fermo per non rendere troppo lunga la lettura, IMG_3725.JPG. Oggi posto alcune foto di Acireale, Sicilia, dove ho vissuto fino all'età di 13 anni.IMG_3568.JPGIMG_3570.JPGIMG_3582.JPGIMG_3722.JPGIMG_3731.JPG

Sort:  

Ciao Salvo benvenuto su steemit!
Appena ho visto Acireale non ho potuto non commentare... Ci abito :)

Spero che riuscirai a reggiungere i tuoi obiettivi!

A presto!

Congratulations @save8the8eight! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66915.04
ETH 2586.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68