THE GLASS BEHIND THE CAMERA

in #inglish7 years ago (edited)

Hello! My name is Yelitza Rodríguezand I am 18 years old, I study environmental engineering, I consider myself a very active person, I am passionate about photography and dancing. I'm a pole dancer and room dancer of latin music.
IMG-20180113-WA0170.jpg

At first in my plans was always to become a doctor, I wanted to study medicine but here in my country is almost impossible, which is why I ended up studying what I had already mentioned, environmental engineering. It's not something I really like, I never thought I would end up studying this, my decision to study it was one day that I was going to the university of my best friend because Michelle was going to sign up and I thought at that moment, well let's try it, maybe I like it in the future and currently I am studying the 3rd semester, the truth is a very nice race and I will put everything on my part to complete it. I've never been a model in beauty contests but it's not something I totally discard, for now I only focus on photography with my best friend, almost my sister and it's amazing how we look beyond the physical, life really knew how to reward us

I am Michelle Manzano, I am from the land of beautiful women. VENEZUELA, I am currently a student of Environmental Engineering at the University of Zulia and constantly learning room dancer of latín music

IMG_20180110_224613_977.jpg

have always had been model very present in my life, from very small participating at least to reign in my living room and enjoy it until, a year ago, exactly, I had an incredible experience but something full of stress, one of the few contests in my city, at that time I realized that I just wanted to be part of photography and modeling and not of competitions because it is another lifestyle that does not go with me, my career is not associated at all with photography but That's what it is, we live from what we like and what we are passionate about, I really do not know how I ended up studying engineering since in my plans I was always the family dentist, although at this point I really do not like or love my career I think there is always time to try things and innovate and give the opportunity to a new career, at least in my state, it is an adventure and I share it with my best friend Yeli, together we decided to study engineering and now also n give way to this new stage in Steemit and so among so many projects to show our best side in front of the photographic lens and of course before the screen of our new family as you are, we have so many ideas and so many emotions to share in this network , we hope to catch you with our charisma and the desire that we have to demonstrate our talents, today we take this step and give our best, we hope to receive the best.

#ingles #cervantes-venezuela #steem #steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47