Demons of the new world.- by @ssamuel

in #inglish6 years ago
good night I deceo share my creation with all you people the community, I hope it's your I like it and enjoy it as much as I do.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Demons of the new world.

imagesca6bu8pj.jpg

After the blanket of life they hide
The beings of darkness to which
You can not identify.

But once they identify you
You will not be able to escape from your unfortunate end
That outcome in which you will no longer live.

Just for the simple desire to see how
Your soul abandons your useless body
And it rots in a poor wooden chest.

Only bones will remain from your sad body
And to the dust your remains will return,
Your sad soul wanders in pain and laments.

For being that sad victim of the
Beings of darkness to which never
He could identify by his weakness.

Those beings of darkness are hidden behind
The shadows and are called by the
Impure as the demons of the new world.

They were men once but the rancor
He consumed them from his heart and from this plane
They could not advance, between us they are
And with them they want us to crawl.

Apariciones-de-sobras.jpg

Ssamuel 24/10/09.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
good evening my steemit classmates today I present you At the end of my work, I hope it's to your liking, I put the original date of the creation of the same for that you have an idea of ​​the way of my thinking for that time soon I will publish some more respects so that they can compare the evolution or the involution of my thinking.
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.