GREETINGS FRIENDS OF STEEMIT

in #inglish6 years ago

HELLO FRIENDS OF STEEMIT

First before presenting myself, I want to give a reference that happened to me in life and I outlined a bit of how to be with people when dealing with them and remember the faces well, my job consisted of a spare sales business for the home, the main thing in the work was that each client that entered had to give a great welcome with his best GOOD DAY and attend immediately, so that after the time that the client leaves the store dismiss him with his best smile and his best UNTIL THEN & COME BACK SOON , the worker just to comply with those orders and to fulfill them already had a monthly bonus in the month that they gave us apart from the salary, starting with the work I thought it was an obligation to do it to earn the bonus but with time I was realizing that it is nice when a client recognizes your work and responds with great joy in the same way that you do it ... little by little I adapted more and more to the work environment and every time I loved what I did, I went I wanted all my colleagues day by day and I was always motivated to my work ... but what most marked me in all this was a question I asked the boss, my question was that if we had so much competition around and some competition had better price that we and the best way to pay because our business always sold more and stayed with much more customer throughout the year,

The boss answers me with this:

He told me that he would explain it to me in a type table that his father had taught him. I will explain something like this as I explain it to him but in letters, and the boss told me that the clients that do not return to the business are because .

1% ... It's because they die
9% ... It's because they move to another city
30% ... It's because they make friends with the competition
60% ... It is for the treatment of the staff, whether Manager, Cashier, Salesmen, Storekeeper, Supervisors, etc ...

With this I do not know if they can say that it is plagiarism because it is told by another person, but the truth is I wanted to share this simple opinion that my boss had in sharing me and I see that he has some reflection because it is so in your work, in your home or anywhere in the world you always have to show your best face and smile so you have thousands of problems inside, you should not treat anyone badly you always have to be kind, either with a person or animal, do not forget where we come from and We always want what we want to be, little by little, step by step we are always going a step closer to what we want to be, I hope that this simple opinion is very helpful for people who have a business or are thinking of riding it, they must remember that the treatment of the client and your workers is paramount ...

Thank you very much to the whole community for the WELCOME, & take your time to read it, I am new, I hope you will follow me soon and so soon I will follow you in the same way friends ... write to you and tell you the friend ...

LOHAIBER TERAN, AGE OF 24 YEARS OLD, WITH A LOT OF PASSION AND DEDICATION TO WANT TO LEARN MORE ABOUT LIFE AND I AM VERY MUCH ENTHUSIASTICALLY ABOUT THE CRIPTOMONEDAS, I LET THEM SOME PHOTOS OF MY WORKERS & COMPANIONS

MANY THANKS AGAIN!




Sort:  

Congratulations @lohaiber18! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51