Walk to the lagoon of las lajas in the southern towns in Mérida San Onofre

in #inglish6 years ago

Good, my steemit people, I hope you are very well here in a small walk in one of the towns of the south of Merida, like San Onofre, but we went to the Laguna de las Lajas, 6 hours uphill from three mountains, a strong road but place was worth the long walk in the first photo making the wheat arepa for the road

here I resting from the long walk more sucked than sucker in the mouth of old jajajajajajaja

here I'm asking you to wait for me because my in-laws used to these jogs but I do not think they took me to test my resistance hahahahahaha

this already arriving at the Laguna de las lajas a cold and a spectacular landscape

already here with the in-laws and wife



this and to finish in the chapel of San Onofre giving thanks for the good way and we have a hot chocolate for the cold good I hope you like them and as always do well and do not look at who they are well until the next .. .....

Sort:  

Congratulations @franknavarro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84