The majority

in #ingles6 years ago (edited)

The majority

I even laugh when people are surprised, because I do not take
alcohol or because I do not smoke, in a few words, because I simply do not
I do the same as most, and when I try to explain the
I am the way I am, they look at me like I'm crazy, or they do not understand.
For a long time people do what they do just to square
in a group, or to half fit with society, a society that
I recognize that every day demands more and more. The majority is easy to
predict, the minority does not. Many people believe that for a country to change
it is enough to just change the president, and place another who really
serve

They think that one person is going to end all the problems, I am
of which I think that if you do not educate yourself, you do not read, you do not notice,
simply nothing will happen, you can change a thousand times to your
president, but you will still have the same problems and even
you will have new problems, and again you will say that the problems
old are because of the old president and that the new ones are for
blame this new president, there are so many things that are relative that
people refuse to understand and still think that more money
solve your problems and that the more you kill yourself working
you'll win more, all these things make me sad to hear them, but
Unfortunately, it is reality.

On the other side are the people who complain about everything, if it rains it
they complain and if it does not rain they also complain, naturally he is human
It is usually unhappy and we always want more, and I do not say that we are
agree, because for me conformism is equal to poverty.
The money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53