My pet the naughty

in #ingles6 years ago

Hello friends hope you are well and many blessings of God I'm bringing my naughty pet you put naughty because from Chiquita was restless, playful and affectionate is the best cat and therefore the only one in this picture will see when he was two months old is race angora a well-known breed since cats with that breed are very skillful and great I would say that it is the best breed already because I study and observe it unlike other breeds and I say it is the best there is.

imagen 1.jpg

Well, this pet is one of the best I've had and I still have because the one I had before was a dog and it brought us problems. The house was already smelling ugly, the trash was running around other people's cats, but that dog died when I was two years old but this cat has no consideration when you call him there, same comes and hey I say it is a very good cat for my family here observe in the picture is when I was one year and five months old.

imagen 2.jpg

This cat is very hunter since small because once there was a mouse in the house and the cat was three months old the cat I capture is an obedient cat because he did not eat it anything else I leave it in his house and we realized and From that moment we granted the name mischievous I think that cats are obedient as they educate and treat them because I have everything to that cat talc for cats, cats for cats, cat food, Catarina, cat house, bed for cats, toys for cats I have everything.

imagen 3.jpg

Well friends I hope you liked my naughty pet if they have a pet I share in the comments and if you want to share my pet with your companions I give permission because this is a great pet for my chaos until next time I hope that naughty has touched them the heart.

imagen 4.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

Congratulations @alejandro29! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70