Conversation Of God With Baby Below To The World

in #inggris7 years ago

CONVERSATION OF GOD WITH BABY SBLUM BELOW TO THE WORLD) once when a baby is ready to be born into the world, on the way down ... he betrays to ALLAH swt.bayi: "The angel here says that tomorrow you sent me into the world, but ... How I live there, I am so small and weak "GOD:" I have chosen an angel for you .. he will keep and love you "baby:" but in heaven what I do is benyayi and laugh this is enough for me to be happy " ALLAH: "Your angel will be sanguine and smile for you every day, and you will feel the warmth of her love and happier baby:" and what can I do when I want to talk to you? "GOD:" Your angel will teach you how to pray "baby: I heard that on earth a lot of bad people, who will protect me "GOD:" Your angel will protect you, with the stakes of his soul even though "baby:" but I will be boiling because I do not see anymore "GOD:" malaika Tmu will tell you about me, and will teach you how to get back to me, even if I really slalu beside you "at that time heaven is so calm .. so the sound on earth can be heard and sanganak with a soft voice asking. Baby: "GOD ... if I have to go now, can you tell me who the angels in my house will be?" ALLAH: "You can call the name of the angel ... MOM .." remember the mother who loves you .. love the person who has split you .. for the mother who slalu shed tears when you go ... remember you when your mother willing to sleep without blanket To see you sleeping with two blankets wrapped your body .. remember engakau .. when your mother's fingers gently rub your head ...? And remember my tears when the tears dripped from your mother's eyes when she saw you lying sick ... once your mother looked forward to your return home where you were born ... mom .. who when you did not tell to wash your little clothes .. with pleasure and without anger Wash your dirty clothes and wash them for you .. then how about with you .. when your mom begs for your help to wash her clothes. When you forget it .. or ,, may not pay attention to her your mother slalu calling your name through nyayian midnight wash water ablution .. come back, apologize to your mother who slalu longing will smilemu .. do not let you lose moment that you will miss in period Come, when your mother is gone ... there is no lagidi next door that welcomes us .., no more beautiful smile .. happy sign that there is only empty room that no penguninyainya .. there is only clothes that hang in the closet. .. no more .. and taakan ada lagi .. who will shed tears mendo'akanmu in every breath of her .. go home and come back soon .. hug your mother who always loves you ... kiss your mother's legs that miss you and give the best At the end of his life .. (the comen amin and like) hopefully his mother is healthy always and lengthened his age .. aminn .jiak this article useful share to temen "we let us all the more dear to ora Ng old us after reading this article .... Amen.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33