You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Operation Mockingbird 2018: NYT publishes anonymous hit piece

My question is. . .is McCain really dead?

Did they simply tell him to just stay in bed?

And they would "pretend" to place him underground instead. . .

of in a casket where his daughter got to put a show on and feign she's not just another talking head.

I don't know, I've seen those underground bunkers. They're quite the spread!

It would be a perfect way to unload the weight of those they mark for dead.

If none of this makes sense, it's because I'm still trying to figure out what will become of the Fed.

Did anyone hear what all Trump has said?

I think I will end this and simply go back to bed.

Perhaps in this New Year true Patriots will finally get some street cred.

Sort:  

He does look a lot like a vampire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74