Infrared Video - Tubecat

in #infrared6 years ago


Walter again but this time more awake and playing around with their tube. Half way through the video he thinks the cat bed under the tube is something worth pouncing on.

I think hes fun and comical to watch, his imagination running wild with things to catch.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dear @santiintan,
Haha, yes. I love that bell and how easily he gets distracted/amused.
Yours truly, Gandalf The White

Hi @gandalfthewhite
yes that's right, it's funny to see it 😊

warm regards,

@santiintan

you amazingly capture Tubecat in infrared mode.
Beautiful video friend..

hah yeah he sure is funny, thanks!

Behind the animals is always interesting to watch, they raise people's mood!

@setik-001

I get a laugh from them too, always comical.

A fortunate shot. I can rarely get such good candid shots of my schnoodle. Usually, as soon as he sees the camera out, he stops whatever he was doing.

@momzillanc

Hah yeah you have to keep it around them alot. The first few times they got weirded out by it. They really get wierded out by my glidecam setup but seems they are slowly getting used to it too.

Very good video, I laughed a lot. You have made my day.

nice, glad Walter could do that for ya :-)

Cute Walter. I see Walter has a lot of toys and cat furniture to keep him satisfied. :-)

@manorvillemike

Hes very cute, and we think he knows it. Yeah I built Tesla and him a cat tree. I used bamboo, carpet some scrap wood. They love climbing on it and using tube we got them, they will sleep in it and run through it all day.

That's great. Cats need as much stimulating as they can stand. Nothing worse than a bored cat. :-)

@manorvillemike

Agreed, or they will find trouble... hah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97