Sort:  


Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!
Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Welcome to Dtube and the Steemit Platforms Brother @joshiebear. Always be Blessed.

Thanks my friend! You as well! :)

Welcome to DTube! Hope you enjoy the community here.

I am already loving it here, thanks for the support!

I also am a man who is worried about censorship of free speech. I use you tube to suite myself due to its monetary dominance resulting in diverse content but when possible choose to boycott as the diversity of content has been by the platforms own actions discredited.

Good luck to D.tube and other like minded platforms.

Good stuff

Thank you Brotha

Same reasons I joined steemit, welcome.

Thanks for the support!

Welcome friend

Thank you!

I AGREE TOTALLY; Infringing on ANY person’s FREEDOM OF SPEECH is a moral crime!
Hence my own video about making the connection between Alex Jones deplatforming on social media and why you'll never get your monetization back!

It took a while for that reality to sink in for me.. Like I said, it is a bittersweet feeling with my departure from youtube, but it feels RIGHT! I love it here already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51